OxfordOxford Mon - Fri 09:00-17:00 +44(0)1865-600222
LibPubMedia1@gmail.com
OxfordOxford Mon - Fri 09:00-17:00 +44(0)1865-600222
LibPubMedia1@gmail.com
J Venom Res
Open-access
Aptamers
Open-access
Aptamers 2019
03-04 April 2019, Oxford
Submit a manuscript

pseudotype

An open-access, peer-reviewed, scholarly journal on pseudotyped & chimeric viruses

The Journal will consider manuscripts in the following general areas of hybrid/recombinant viruses:

  • Pseudotypes as serological antigens
  • Pseudotypes as vaccines
  • Pseudotypes as diagnostics
  • Comparative serology involving pseudotype assays
  • New vector systems for pseudotyping
  • New/improved/refined assays and platforms for antiviral screening and drug resistance testing

Executive Editors

TempertonDr Nigel Temperton
Senior Lecturer in Biological Sciences and Joint Head Viral Pseudotype Unit
Medway School of Pharmacy
Universities of Greenwich and Kent at Medway
Kent, ME4 4TB, United Kingdom
Publications (ORCID): http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7978-3815
Tel: +44 (0)1634 202957 | E-mail: n.temperton@kent.ac.uk

Scott

Dr Simon Scott
Lecturer in Molecular Biology and Joint Head Viral Pseudotype Unit
Medway School of Pharmacy
Universities of Greenwich and Kent at Medway,
Kent, ME4 4TB, United Kingdom
Publications (ORCID): http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8290-0461​
Tel: +44 (0)1634 20 2957 | Email: s.d.scott@kent.ac.uk 

WrightDr Edward Wright

Senior Lecturer in Medical Microbiology and Joint Head Viral Pseudotype Unit
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Westminster, London, W1W 6UW, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 3506 4148 | Email: wrighte@westminster.ac.uk

We are currently inviting proposals for the Editorial Board. If you are interested in joining it, or need any further information about the journal, please email us at PseudotypeJ@gmail.com, or write to one of the Executive Editors.


Editorial Board (in progress…)

Professor Dr François-Loïc Cosset
Director – Centre international de recherche en infectiologie (CIRI)
University Lyon-1
INSERM-CNRS, Lyon
France
Email: flcosset@ens-lyon.fr

Professor Dr Stefan Pöhlmann
Infection Biology Unit
German Primate Center
Göttingen
Germany
Email: s.poehlmann@dpz.eu

Dr Graham Simmons
Senior Investigator (BSRI) & Associate Adjunct Professor
Department of Laboratory Medicine
University of California (SF)
San Francisco, CA 94118
United States
E-mail: gsimmons@bloodsystems.org

Dr Yasu Takeuchi
Division of Infection and Immunity
Wohl Virion Centre
University College London
Gower Street, London
United Kingdom
E-mail: y.takeuchi@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Robin Weiss
Division of Infection and Immunity
Wohl Virion Centre
University College London
Gower Street, London
United Kingdom
Email: r.weiss@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Brian Willett
Institute of Infection, Immunity and Inflammation
University of Glasgow
Wellcome Building, Garscube
Glasgow
United Kingdom
Email: Brian.Willett@glasgow.ac.uk

Library Publishing Media is an Oxford (UK) based open-access publisher, established in 2005. All our electronic publications are freely available, without the need for subscription.

Our open-access, peer-reviewed journals include:


Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright