OxfordOxford Mon - Fri 09:00-17:00 +44(0)1865-600222
OxfordOxford Mon - Fri 09:00-17:00 +44(0)1865-600222
J Venom Res
Aptamers 2019
03-04 April 2019, Oxford
Submit a manuscript
Symposium Chair

Professor Dr Günter Mayer
LIMES, University of Bonn
Bonn, Germany

Scientific Advisory Board

Dr Jennifer Heemstra
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Emory University
Atlanta, GA, USA

Professor Said Ismail
Qatar Genome Program Manager
Qatar Foundation – Qatar Biobank
Doha, Qatar

Dr Jagat R Kanwar
Professor in Nanomedicine
NLIMBR, Faculty of Health,
Deakin University
Victoria, Australia

Dr Maureen McKeague
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics
McGill University
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Dr Sarah Shigdar
Senior Lecturer in Medical Science
Faculty of Health
Deakin University
Victoria, Australia

Professor Dr Beatrix Suess
Fachbereich Biologie
Technische Universität Darmstadt 
Darmstadt, Germany

Dr Julian Tanner
Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Sciences
The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, PR China


Dr Muhammad Sohail
Biochemistry Lecturer
St Hilda’s College
University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom


Only a few places left.
Register soon!

Download PDF Documents Password protected 

Important Dates

Early Registration: 31 Dec 2018
Register 3-for-2: 31 Dec 2018
Oral Abstracts: 31 Dec 2018
Standard Registration: 11 March 2019
Late/Onsite Registration: 03 April 2019
Poster Abstracts: 28 Feb 2019
Register 4-for-3: Any time

Join our emailing list
Please wait...