Aptamers 2020 Virtual Faculty

We are delighted to announce the following distinguished speakers of our virtual aptamers meeting:

Professor Larry Gold, SomaLogic Inc, and College of Arts and Sciences, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO, USA (Lab: https://www.colorado.edu/mcdb/larry-gold)

Professor Donald Burke, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO, USA (Lab: https://cafnr.missouri.edu/person/donald-h-burke)

Professor Marit Nilsen-Hamilton, Department of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology, Iowa State University, Ames, IA, USA

Professor Mohammed Zourob, Department of Chemistry, Alfaisal University, Riyadh, Saudi-Arabia (Lab: https://faculty.alfaisal.edu/mzourob/biocv)

Professor Maria DeRosa, Department of Chemistry, Carleton University, Ottawa, ON, Canada (https://carleton.ca/chemistry/people/derosa-m-c/)

Professor Yingfu Li, Faculty of Engineering, MacMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Lab: https://www.yingfulilab.org)

Professor Julian Tanner, School of Biomedical Sciences, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Lab: https://www.sbms.hku.hk/staff/julian-alexander-tanner)

More speakers and full agenda available here: http://libpubmedia.co.uk/aptamers-2020-virtual/speakers-agenda


Download PDF Documents Password protected 

Important Deadlines

Early Registration: 17 Jul 2020
Standard Registration: 28 Aug 2020
Oral Abstracts: Closed
Poster Abstracts: 14 Aug 2020
Digital Posters: 28 Aug 2020

Join our emailing list
Please wait...